Coverart for item
The Resource Morning in America, written by Magdalene Visaggio ; illustrated by Claudia Aguirre ; lettered by Zakk Saam

Morning in America, written by Magdalene Visaggio ; illustrated by Claudia Aguirre ; lettered by Zakk Saam

Label
Morning in America
Title
Morning in America
Statement of responsibility
written by Magdalene Visaggio ; illustrated by Claudia Aguirre ; lettered by Zakk Saam
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
It's 1983, and when mysterious monsters start overtaking a small town in Ohio, it's up to a teenage girl gang to save the day in this new story for fans of Paper Girls and Stranger Things
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Visaggio, Magdalene
Dewey number
741.5
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
http://bibfra.me/vocab/relation/letterer
_cDchdRMKMM
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
comics graphic novels
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Aguirre, Claudia
  • Saam, Zakk
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Teenage girls
  • Monsters
Label
Morning in America, written by Magdalene Visaggio ; illustrated by Claudia Aguirre ; lettered by Zakk Saam
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
on1085147718
Dimensions
26 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
132 pages
Isbn
9781620106570
Lccn
2019936545
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)1085147718
Label
Morning in America, written by Magdalene Visaggio ; illustrated by Claudia Aguirre ; lettered by Zakk Saam
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
on1085147718
Dimensions
26 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
132 pages
Isbn
9781620106570
Lccn
2019936545
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)1085147718

Library Locations

    • Haverhill Public LibraryBorrow it
      99 Main Street, Haverhill, MA, 01830, US
      42.7772345 -71.0767683