Coverart for item
The Resource Outrage, John Sandford & Michele Cook

Outrage, John Sandford & Michele Cook

Label
Outrage
Title
Outrage
Statement of responsibility
John Sandford & Michele Cook
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner! Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay's brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab, they also liberated a girl. Singular has been experimenting on her, trying to implant a U.S. senator's memories into her brain with partial success. Fenfang is now a girl who literally knows too much. Can the knowledge brought by ex-captives Odin and Fenfang help Shay and her friends expose the crimes of this corrupt corporation? Singular has already killed one of Shay's band to protect their secrets. How many more will die before the truth is exposed?From the Hardcover edition
Member of
Cataloging source
TEFBT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1944 February 23-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Sandford, John
Dewey number
[Fic]
Format of music
not applicable
Intended audience
9-12
LC call number
PZ7.S21628
LC item number
Ou 2015ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Tara Sands
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Cook, Michele
  • Sands, Tara
Series statement
The singular menace
Series volume
2
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Human experimentation in medicine
  • Corporations
Target audience
adolescent
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Outrage, John Sandford & Michele Cook
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Title from web page
  • Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
1620335
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
8 audio discs (9 hr., 39 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780553395549
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Publisher number
YA 2168
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 1620335
  • (OCoLC)907641574
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Outrage, John Sandford & Michele Cook
Publication
Note
  • Title from web page
  • Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
1620335
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
8 audio discs (9 hr., 39 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780553395549
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Publisher number
YA 2168
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 1620335
  • (OCoLC)907641574
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Haverhill Public LibraryBorrow it
      99 Main Street, Haverhill, MA, 01830, US
      42.7772345 -71.0767683
Processing Feedback ...